Wimbledon Choral Society
 
Forthcoming events
 
15
Dec
2018
Christmas Concert
St Paul's, Southfields
Find out more...
 
View all events
Latest news
 
Merton SingFest 2018
Details about the second SingFest
Find out more...

Past events

39 past events found

3
Nov
2018
Bach - Mass in B Minor
with Florilegium
Cadogan Hall
Saturday, 03 November 2018 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
9
Jun
2018
Duke Ellington - Sacred Concert
plus Brazilian Songs of Nature - arrangements by Roland Perrin
Cadogan Hall
Saturday, 09 June 2018 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
7
Apr
2018
Dvorak Te Deum, Elgar Music Makers, Dvorak 8th Symphony
with Orchestra Vitae
Guildford Cathedral
Saturday, 07 April 2018 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
20
Jan
2018
AnthemFest
Part of the Brandenburg Spring Choral Festival of London 2018
St Katharine Cree
Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
16
Dec
2017
Christmas Concert
* Sorry - This event is sold out *
St Paul's, Southfields
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 18:00 Find out more...

 
18
Nov
2017
Handel - Israel in Egypt
with Florilegium
Southwark Cathedral
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 19:00 Find out more...

 
7
Jul
2017
WCS & the Central Band of the Royal British Legion
WCS and the Central Band of the RBL join forces for an evening of fun and great music
G Live Guildford
Friday, 07 July 2017 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
10
Jun
2017
AnthemFest

Holy Trinity Church, Wandsworth
Saturday, 10 June 2017 - 18:00 Find out more...

 
27
May
2017
Tour - Tallinn
Tour to Tallinn, Estonia 27th-30th May 2017
[None]
Saturday, 27 May 2017 - 00:00 Find out more...

 
25
Mar
2017
Monteverdi - Vespers
Vespro della Beata Vergine (1610)
Cadogan Hall
Saturday, 25 March 2017 - 19:30 Find out more...

 

Page 1 of 4 | Next page >>
  Facebook Twitter
About us | Concerts and events | Support us | Hire us | Join us | Members | Contact us | Data Protection & Privacy Policy
Copyright © Wimbledon Choral Society 2018. | All rights reserved. Website Design by Saturn Innovation