Wimbledon Choral Society
 
Forthcoming events
 
29
Jun
2024
Reflections & Inspirations
Holy Trinity, Sloane Square
Book here | Find out more...
 
View all events
Latest news
 
Merton SingFest 2024
Celebrate the joy of singing
Find out more...

Past events

74 past events found

8
Jun
2024
Audition Day for new Music Director candidates
This is for WCS members only
St Mark's Church, Wimbledon
Saturday, 08 June 2024 - 09:30 Find out more...

 
11
May
2024
Merton SingFest 2024

St Mark's Church, Wimbledon
Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 00:00 Find out more...

 
9
Mar
2024
Faure : Requiem, Blackford : Mirror of Perfection

Cadogan Hall
Saturday, 09 March 2024 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
3
Feb
2024
Come & Sing - McDowall 'Da Vinci Requiem'

Wimbledon High School
Saturday, 03 February 2024 - 00:00 Find out more...

 
16
Dec
2023
Christmas Concert 2023

St Paul's, Southfields
Saturday, 16 December 2023 - 00:00 Find out more...

 
18
Nov
2023
Verdi : Requiem
Blackford orchestration for 2 pianos, organ & percussion
Holy Trinity, Sloane Square
Saturday, 18 November 2023 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
29
Oct
2023
Carmina Burana
Joint venture with The Bach Choir
Royal Albert Hall
Sunday, 29 October 2023 - 15:00 Find out more...

 
20
Jun
2023
Quiz Night
* DAY * DATE * Tuesday not Monday.
Drake House (Wimbledon Guild)
Tuesday, 20 June 2023 - 19:30 Find out more...

 
17
Jun
2023
Will Todd : Missa Brevis & Passion Music
with Will Todd and his ensemble
Southwark Cathedral
Saturday, 17 June 2023 - 18:00 Find out more...

 
13
May
2023
Merton SingFest 2023
Programme: JMB Kyrie, Benedictus/Burton/Amazing Grace/PM No 3
[Venue to be advised]
Saturday, 13 May 2023 - 00:00 Find out more...

 

Page 1 of 8 | Next page >>
  Facebook Twitter
About us | Concerts and events | Support us | Hire us | Join us | Members | Contact us | Data Protection & Privacy Policy
Copyright © Wimbledon Choral 2024. | All rights reserved. Website Design by Saturn Innovation